Thank You!

Steph and Chris's Book Review


I want to thank Olivia Wild and Netgalley for giving me this book for my honest review.

Review By Stephanie

This is the first book I have read from Olivia Wild and I have to say this was a good book. I was a little confused with the different POVs and the time frame jumping in the beginning but once I got into a reading grove I was able to follow along nicely.

In this graphic tale about this prostitution industry you will get the full view of what it is truly like. I mean you will get the FULL view… hahaha Olivia Wild head nothing back in this book! The thing that really blew me away with this book was the important message within the sexy thriller. I wanted to devour this book but I really forced myself to take my time and really read and absorb every word.

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

